Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 517-624-9224

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Lansing Area
P.O. Box 971
E. Lansing, MI 48826

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-Presidenta Margo Smith [send email]
Co-Presidentb Beth Moore [send email]
VP-Program Ann Marston [send email]
Secretary Sherri McConnell [send email]
Treasurer John Hanieski [send email]
Voter Services Marilyn Wilson [send email]
Education Jill Kroll [send email]
Government Cele Friestater [send email]
Children & Youth Beth Moore [send email]
Nominating Chair Camilla Davis [send email]
Publicity Carol Swinehart [send email]
Health Care Margo Smith [send email]
Development Debby Starnes [send email]
At-Large Robert Miller [send email]
Member Roster Judy Culham [send email]
Web Master Judy Culham [send email]
Environment Ellen Link [send email]
New Member Liaison Barbara Bidigare [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.